Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

in #risingstar2 years ago

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

Today was a big day! I completed my 5,000th mission! It is hard to believe I've clicked the start button 5,000 times. The achievement came with 5,000 Starbits and a free pack!

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 7,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 228 - down 6 slots from yesterday.
  • I'm up to 16,908 fans.
  • I'm at 3,069 of 5,000 experience needed for level 101.
  • I earned 5,000 new Starbits for my 5,000th mission plus a new pack!

Pack - 3-26-22.png

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 28 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @amaillo, @chinzilla, @supriya.gupta, @garzug, @lordanquek, @new.things, @ekavieka, @yeckingo1, @irisworld, @tengolotodo, @uggya, @rayius, @s3rg4, @nysster, @assasinos3, @mario02, @c3r34lk1ll3r, @rafasete, @rentaw03, @dubble, @coquicoin, @eddwood, @blitzzzz, @matthew1, @myeong, @luizeba, and @camillecrls629!

Winner - 3-27-22.png

Congratulations @thaddeusprime!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

Sort:  

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain
!PIZZA

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

congrats on 5k missions !PIZZA !LOL

Cats can learn up to 50 different words and commands
They just don't want to.

Credit: reddit
@belhaven14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/8)

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

count me in please
@rayius

Congratulations @belhaven14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Awesome! Thank you!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
new.things tipped belhaven14 (x1)
thaddeusprime tipped belhaven14 (x1)
@dubble(2/15) tipped @belhaven14 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Count me in

Count me in pls

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

count me in

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Please count me @s3rg4

Congrats on your 5k!
Chinzilla

Have a great new week and thanks for your giveaway :)
Please count me in again @tengolotodo

Hi! Happy week!

Please count me in :) @coquicoin

Thank you!

Please count me in! @lordanquek

count me in again please :) @assasinos3

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Thank you!
Count me in.
@pochoceltx

Count me in 🙃 @matthew1

Pls count me in @rafasete

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA