El comienzo de mi aventura en risingstar

in #risingstar3 years ago

Hace ya un par de dias subi a lvl 15 y se activo el ego,

image.png

image.png

con junto la carta winston y misiones de skill eh intentado bajar ese ego y así volver a equilibrar las ganancias en starbits.

image.png

aun gano poca recompensa en skill pero poco a poco iré ganando mas y mas.
esperemos seguir con buen pie y avanzar mas rapido amigos saludos :)

Sort:  

Nice. Keep doing those music lessons to get your ego down!

thanks friend, little by little, the task now is to get music instruments. :)

Nice! I try to balance my efforts every day by doing different missions and also at least 2 lessons. Eventually skill builds up but I will rather store up the extra skill which also helps when you get drunk fans and new cards!

Yeah I try to balance it out everyday by doing different missions so I don't gain too much ego and at least 2 music lessons. Rather have more skill than needed in case I get new cards! Good luch and keep going!

Yeah I try to balance it out everyday by doing different missions so I don't gain too much ego and at least 2 music lessons. Rather have more skill than needed in case I get new cards! Good luch and keep going!

hank you very much friend, your advice and support is greatly appreciated, especially, greetings and happy day. =)


Hey @benjaaa, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.