You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singer Starter pack Giveaway - Rising Star #1 (ENG/ES)

in #risingstar4 years ago (edited)

Hi @liuke66player,
first, great give away! I recently got in to the game and am still grinding on the bottom of the ladder. But i'm excited about it.
Secondly i'll answer your question.
My favourite singer is Bart Peeters. It's not a very known singer in other countries but in Belgium he is rather famous.
He has a beautiful voice but the mayor thing about him being a great musician is the atmosphere he can create. His songs are so diverse that during a concert you can and cry, and laugh, and yell and dance in the time span of an hour.
His last concert I went to was with half my family. My family has a big age gap in between, yet everyone absolutely loved the concert. In my opinion, that's what makes a good musician. Feeling the crowd & creating emotions among those listening.

Sort:  

thanks for participate bro! i enjoyed too much with Bart, and i totally agree with the thing that the important thing about musicians its the ability to let the people and the crowd feel, the feeling of your guitar and your voice. Thats unvaluable!