Guess who made the top 100 at Rising Star!

top100_rs.png

I made it !

I recently bought a 12 pack of cards and a few inexpensive "unique" cards and here i am on the top 100 Leaderboard. I am super excited about this. This is my first long term goal milestone reached.

Bot of course I am going to focus on maintaining and improving my ranking. I shouldn't need to put more funds in to do so as I am earning a good amount of Starbits everyday. I may put in a little more Hive as part of my "spending $420 by 4-20-21 " other than that it will all be self-sustaining from here.

If you are interested in playing you can play for free. Here's my referral link if you are interested.

Sort:  

Congrats on making the top 100!! What an achievement!!

Thank you! When I opened my last round of packs I saw I was close. So I picked up a few very cheap cards to help my stats and was surprised I made it. I have been playing for about 3 months and was hoping to make the top 100 by my 6th month. Mission accomplished. :)

Amazing. I have been playing for about months now and in the 120's. Stacking for millionare before I start collecting cards. But super keen to start competing!

That's great. Millionaire is my next big goal. I need to solidify my rank in the leaderboard but I will be starting to work on that soon myself :)

Lol our goals are reversed then. I'm building millionare so I can just go go go!!

congratulations! i gave you a gift in the form of a vote from AL-gaming!!!

Thanks so much!

Congratulations @cryptounicorn420! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal