You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star Game Giveaway Winners!!! 3 x rare Cards [🇬🇧EN/ES 🇪🇸]

in #risingstar • 3 years ago

Oh wow @Nupulse thank you so much! I can't believe I've won, the card is the best i own now it looks amazing! Thank you so much again! So kind!

Sort:  

Great mate!!! R22 has more skill than fans, it is a very nice card!! Congratulations!!!!!!

untitled.gif

Thank you so much! it's actually helped me understand the game more also I didn't actually know cards stack in the way they do, I thought it was only whichever cards I have active in my band, great to see my natural fans now and skill level because of this card, will make higher level missions so much easier than hoping for the drunks! Thank you again!

Very glad it was useful, ask what you want about the game in our Discord channel https://discord.gg/GNth8mWy

!PIZZA

!BEER

Connect

Trade


@dubble! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)


Hey @dubble, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.