Giveaway #37 Results and Next Giveaway entry

If you do not have a HIVE account then please sign up here it is free.

First let me show everyone who is the #OneUp winner of the Person card DJ Gumbo.



CONTESTANTS

Other participants:

@blessedkid-121, @yahuzah, @elduderino420a, @dailyspam, @linoleum, @vaynard86, @rtonline, @blitzzzz, @treefrognada, @maurye23, @henruc, @arc7icwolf, @emitv

Next, lets see who the winners are of the SECRET GIVEAWAY:



And they each won:



Next I would like to put out a big #OneUp for all the contestants in this giveaway.

Now onto what everyone wants to hear, what is going to be given away in my next installment of this #OneUp giveaway series.
And the clue is:



Yup that is your one and only clue so guess wildly, LOL. To enter this please post "Emily" in your reply. I had a couple of entries that forgot the last secret word and I forgot to post a drawing time in my last giveaway. So please everyone "Emily" for your entry. If your comment did not receive an up vote from me then your entry is not accepted so please check back and fix it to properly be entered in this give away.

The Winner will be chosen at random on December 10th, 2022 and announced by December 11th, 2022. Until then Enjoy and rock on you #RisingStar's.

GAMES

Come play some Rising Star Game (Must have a HIVE account) with me or just Listen to my Band here.

Hey! I've been playing some awesome games and getting crypto from it. Come play and earn with me on Womplay — I'm sure you'll love it! /

Atlas: Earth
Buy virtual real estate in ATLAS: EARTH and earn real CASH! Get started for free using this link.

FREEBIES

I earn BTC every hour for free and you can to just follow the link to Free Bitcoin.

EXCHANGES

BitMart
Crypto.com

Sort:  

Emily
Congrats to the winner and thanks for the giveaway @elduderino420a

hello

count me in

thanks

@keniel16

Emily
I'm in again
!PIZZA

Hi everyone, Congrats to all winners.

Emily count me in & good luck to all!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count the @jdike in for Emily

Hi,

Emily!!

thank you @dwarflordnoj, count me in

@linoleum

Emily
count me in again
@maurye23
!PIZZA
!PGM

Congrats to all the happy winners!

Count me in for a visit from Emily please
@treefrognada

Oh dang is that Emily? Heyyo!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
dailyspam tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
@middle-earthling(1/5) tipped @dwarflordnoj (x1)
maurye23 tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Dear @dwarflordnoj,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!


@dwarflordnoj, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Emily
Count me in
@bitandi

Dear @dwarflordnoj,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May we ask you to review and support the new proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can support the new proposal (#248) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

A very Big congratulations to All Winners 🏆