Giveaway #40 Results and Next Giveaway entry

If you do not have a HIVE account then please sign up here it is free.

First let me show everyone who is the # winner of the (type) card (name).



Next I would like to put out a big #OneUp for all the contestants in this giveaway.

CONTESTANTS

Other participants:

@yortn31, @akmalshakir, @henruc, @elduderino420a, @altharoz, @blitzzzz, @jdike, @jfang003, @awah, @middle-earthling, @rtonline, @treefrognada, @pirulito.zoado, @linoleum, @baburamg, @davideownzall, @pero82, @maurye23

Next I would like to announce the winners of the SECRET GIVEAWAY.



And for all those who entered a comment in my last post you should receive a gift this week of:



Enjoy your seasonal gifts and tell your friends that next week will be an even bigger Secret Giveaways.

Now onto what everyone wants to hear, what is going to be given away in my next installment of this #OneUp giveaway series.
And the clue is:



Yup that is your one and only clue so guess wildly, LOL. To enter this please post "Anita" in your reply. I had a couple of entries that forgot the last secret word and I forgot to post a drawing time in my last giveaway. So please everyone "Anita" for your entry. If your comment did not receive an up vote from me then your entry is not accepted so please check back and fix it to properly be entered in this give away.

The Winner will be chosen at random on December 31st, 2022 and announced by January 1st, 2023. Until then Enjoy and rock on you #RisingStar's.

GAMES

Come play some Rising Star Game (Must have a HIVE account) with me or just Listen to my Band here.

Hey! I've been playing some awesome games and getting crypto from it. Come play and earn with me on Womplay — I'm sure you'll love it! /

Atlas: Earth
Buy virtual real estate in ATLAS: EARTH and earn real CASH! Get started for free using this link.

FREEBIES

I earn BTC every hour for free and you can to just follow the link to Free Bitcoin.

EXCHANGES

BitMart
Crypto.com

Sort:  

anita
please call me always
@pirulito.zoado
bye bye bye =)
!PIZZA

please edit your post there is only one 't' in Anita and your entry is invalid the way is stands.
!PIZZA

thanks for tell me
!PIZZA

Thanks for the prize Mr. Noj and I hope Anita will be helpful in the next one.

Anita. Count me in on your Rising Star giveaways, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

count me in

thanks

@elnauta

Anita

Anita
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling 🍺🍕☕
!LUV
!HBIT
!GIF Thanks

"I need a" Anita

Still learning, Thank you!
Followed, saw you on americanhoney1's stream

@regib93

Anita
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Thank you so much for the cards.

your welcome
everyone won the Secret Giveaway in the spirit of giving for the season, and it is a necessary card to get into stage 2 missions for everyone.
!LOLZ

Why was Pavlov's beard so soft?
Because he conditioned it.

Credit: reddit
@vaynard86, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dwarflordnoj

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Hi Dwarflordnoj,
Thanks for the prize.
Count me in "Anita"
@baburamg
Thanks

Hi,

Anita!

count me in @dwarflordnoj, thank you for the giveaways!

@linoleum

thx a a lot!!

happy holidays! and count @jdike in again Anita

Anita
Please add me again.
@maurye23
!PIZZA

Anita
Thanks for the giveaway,
Congrats to @vaynard86 and the secret giveaway winners.
Please count me in for the next giveaway @elduderino420a.
And Merry Christmas to everyone.

Count me in again please, Anita

!wine
!ALIVE


Congratulations, @awah You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @dwarflordnoj.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.131


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@dwarflordnoj! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @awah. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in IGN - mango-juice

Anita

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dwarflordnoj.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82
!PGM !LOL !LUV !gif cheers

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
maurye23 tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
dwarflordnoj tipped pirulito.zoado (x1)
@pirulito.zoado(4/15) tipped @dwarflordnoj (x2)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Wohoo Thank you friend 🙌

Please count me in again 😍

@altharoz 😎

Thank you for the giveaway 🙏

@risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame

“Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much” - Helen Keller

pikachu-dancing.gif

Count me in @wazock

Thanks!

Dear @dwarflordnoj,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but it will expire end of December!
May we ask you to review the new proposal (#248) and renew your support so that our team can continue their work next years?
You can support the new proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/proposals/248
We wish you a Happy New Year!

Congratulations 👏🎉 to All Winners 🏆🏆
Grateful for the secret gift 🎁 congratulations All

Count me in friend 😍

@altharoz 😎

Thank you for the giveaway 🙏

@risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame

“Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much” - Helen Keller

pikachu-dancing.gif