My Rising Star Diary #250

in #risingstar2 years ago

Hello and welcome to my Rising Star diary. I have been playing this game for 281 days now, my level is 131 and I have completed 9,946 missions.

risingstar.jpg
Image Source: Rising Star

At the time of writing, I have a total of 85,538 fans which includes 84,166 from 1,549 cards and 1,372 temporary drunk fans. My total luck is 12,637 and my IM is 1,556. My skill from cards is 64,600 and from lessons is 110,610 and the total is 175,210. My ego from fans is 85,538 and from missions is 77,771 with a total of 163,309.

August 7, 2022                              
STARBITS earned41,712
Temporary fans found2,107
Skill from Missions671
Ego from Missions533
Discarded Pizza found6
Coffee found5
Four Leaf Clover found2
XP gained1,728
Missions completed43
MissionCompleted Today
Illegal Busking5
Open Mic Night5
Midweek Support Slot5
Busking With A License0
Midweek Headline Slot0
Saturday Support0
Saturday Headline0
  
Radio Interview6
Radio Studio Session3
Shopping Mall0
Record A Demo0
Acoustic Tent0
Local Mini Tour Support1
Band Auditions0
  
Band Rehearsal6
Full Band Support6
Full Band Headline2
Country Festival Auditions1
  
Promote Fan Club0
STARBITS Millionaire1
  
Basic Singing Lesson0
Orchestral Lesson2
  
Total Missions43

My target for the month of August is to increase my fans to 100,000.

I have not purchased any cards today.

RisingStar is a wonderful game and I have been playing it for a long time and I play it everyday. If you want to play the game than click here.

Thats all folks! Have a nice day.



Hive games I play:
Rising Star - NFT Game
Splinterlands - NFT Game
dCity - is a city simulator game

Sort:  

Congratulations @eforucom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!