Rising Star Giveaway Coffee Cup (Ends 12 March) Weekly giveaway #7

in #risingstar2 years ago

Energy boost banner.jpg

The point of this giveaway is to help people who start out and could use some help by getting one of these:

Daily giveaway.jpg

As when you start out you don't have much to do yet as you have a limited amount of energy that you can use. You can be lucky and find multiple cold pizza slices after finishing a mission. But you can't keep being lucky all the time. So that's why I will do weekly giveaways, where you can get 1 of these cards that help managing energy.

As for this week a coffee cup will be up for the giveaway:


Coffee Cup.png

A coffee cup is a great source of energy, as it increases the energy you get for an hour. But also when you're doing missions it gives an energy boost. So when you're doing short 5 minute mission, it's where this card really shines.

As stated in the rules you can decide what will be up for the giveaway, you can pick any of these 3 cards in the comment. If you win your decision will decide what's up for the next giveaway (As if the winner didn't decide it will be random)

Rules of this giveaway:

To participate in this giveaway just comment down below with what hive account you would like to receive the card.

The card that can be received will change weekly, even if you won the last you can still participate in the next one.

You can decide what will be on the next giveaway. Pick any of the three cards and if you're the winner that card will be up for the next giveaway. If you didn't pick any I will randomly choose one for the next.

The winner will be notified in a comment below with also a new link to the next giveaway once this one has ended.

Also have a look at my profile, as I have multiple giveaways going on. For Rising Star and Splinterlands.

Referrals:

If you're not yet playing any of the games below and are thinking of playing one of them, do consider signing up through one of these links.

Rising Star
Splinterlands
dCrops
rabona

Sort:  

Count me in for the giveaway!

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
vaynard86 tipped eghnim (x1)
asakasa tipped eghnim (x1)
technocrypton tipped eghnim (x1)
@risingstargame(15/10) tipped @eghnim (x1)

Join us in Discord!

@jdike

choose pizza box for the next one :)

Thanks for the chance!

@trashyomen

I’d love to join! @technocrypton
!PIZZA

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
Have a !PIZZA

Cold Pizza Slice
Please add me
@middle-earthling

Cold Pizza Slice
@oxidil

Pizza Box Please
@saimaali

If i win I'll prefer Cold Pizza Slice Card
@sandrayalmas

My choice is Cold Pizza Slice Card
@whickey

I want to participate @yeckingo1

I am starting to get serious in Rising stars now and grinding my way to levels
I will like to participate and for next giveaway I will say pizza box as I have heard that is very useful at initial levels

and here is a slice of !PIZZA

Count me in! @surien

Happy Weekend😁🎉

Thanks for your giveaway 😁 and congratulations to the winner👏👏

Count me in please @tengolotodo

@stressy choose pizza box. Hehehe

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Count me in, @eijibr !

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

me gustaría participar

Thanks for hosting this giveaway!
Ign:@stekene

Please count me in. Thanks.

Pizza Slice
Let's go!
@thaddeusprime

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz

Pls count me in @rafasete

Gracias por colaborar con los nuevos usuarios , voy una taza de cafe, saludos

Count me in...@david927

Cold pizza!!

Count me in. Thanks @renora

I'm new to the game, this giveaway would really help me. Thanks! IGN lordflu
Next week: pizza box

Cold Pizza Slice for the next one :)

@vasupi

!LUV

Count me in pls @isag

go go go
my choice is pizza box
ign junnos
#giveaway

I'd like to enter!

Cold pizza slice next!
ign teerandom

count me in ;)
ign @smiley-face
untitled.gif