You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Busker to Superstar! My Rising Star Game Progress after 2 Months + Cake!!

in #risingstar2 years ago

Your graphics are very cool. =) I am interested... I run a Pub as I said...

@atexoras.pub and every gathering (week) there are NFT's for draw. Everyone is welcome. A place to share and have fun. Everything there is supposed to be a sharing place for the community. Now and for the future forthcoming of the Pub.

I am always looking for drawings, so if you feel like making a "new" face of the Pub, I will gladly put it into the queue. You can take a look at the posts from the gatherings to understand the flow. But happy to talk more here or else.

And now let's see... I like !BEER and !WINE... yes sorry, I am just showing off !LOL

But in essence, the real deal here is !LUV to be !ALIVE and enjoy the community while you play games and if feel like it, eat some !PIZZA

Sort:  

Hello! I've followed the ATX Pub and the C/Pubs here on peakd! I've only had a quick run through the posts but I got the impression that it's like a mini community within the HIVE community. There are some good reads there especially for people like me who's looking for more games in the HIVE blockchain. About the drawing, I'll think about it since I only use canva to make the banners for my posts xD

I have a twitter account but I haven't been active there for a few years now, I might make a new one and give you a follow sometime!


Hi @forykw, This Post Is Older Than 3 Days Days.
Please Try Another Post.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.170


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@ketsuma! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @forykw. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

A blind man walks into a bar..
..and then a chair and then a table.

Credit: reddit
@ketsuma, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forykw
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)