You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star Re-design! Calling all creatives!

in #risingstar4 months ago

what about card designs? im guessing these should stay the same, right? or are they also up for redesign (not that i think anyone gonna redesign them all lol)

Sort:  

That cards are awesome as they are. We won't want those redesigned thanks.
This is about making the interface modern, fun and intuitive.

The only things I want always in the game - the best images optimization as it could be for more fast downloading and less device resource consumption
in that game re-design project

@gamemapmaker if you want the details
my very past post about:
https://peakd.com/hive-165469/@shenan/rising-star-proposition-of-the-game-images-optimization

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @shenan, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below