Rising Star. Day 168. A couple of words about my progress

in #risingstar3 years ago

Good day, Rising Star family!

Saturday, Day 168 with Rising Star Game.

Time flies... Usually I am doing a weekly summary on Sundays but I am not sure that I will have time to do it tomorrow, and I can't wait to share with you my progress.

As I already told you, I am discovering a new area, a Local Circuit now. I didn't plan to switch there before. I was thinking to finish all achievements in the home town first. But some other players motivated me to try Local area too. And I have never regretted that I listened to them.

First of all, now I can play more different missions, so my ego doesn't fly up so high. Also, I can earn more Starbits, because gigs in the local circuit are longer and pay more. And, of course, it is new achievements, new challenges, new experience.

Here are achievements that I already completed...

image.png

And here are my goals... Actually, I supposed to do a Local festival Acoustic tent now, and I would be able to play my first local mini tour support today, but by mistake I started a Record Demo gig. Well, it's fine... Anyways, it is still a contribution to my achievements table...

image.png

And one more thing...

image.png

I am super close to another goal! I need to play 88 more gigs to get a free card pack!!! And of course, free starbits!!!

But I don't think I will be able to do it soon, because I am hardly working on progress in Local circuit!

Happy Saturday!


Do you know that I host a Rising Star giveaway?

image.png

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
Sort:  

Hey @irisworld, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.