Rising Star. Day 20. A new week and a couple of ideas

in #risingstar4 years ago

Good day!

image.png

Today is exactly 20 days since I started to play Rising Star.

Today I will reach 21th level, I super close to it. And another achievement is that now I can play any of the missions in my Home town, and a new gig circuit is opened to me! And I like it, now I can I play Radio Interview instead of Illegal Busking, cuz it takes the same time and energy, but pays more!

image.png

And I am not sure, but I guess I won another card pack! Yahoo! I opened it and I like it! Thanks to the @risingstargame! I love that game!

image.png

My thoughts...

I was thinking that it be cool to have something like casting or audition, which maybe will improve number of fans or skills. I am not sure, maybe it is already implemented to the game, but I didn't reach that level yet...

Good luck!


If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and earn STARBIT tokens.


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
Sort:  

You have the music lessons to increase your skill and there is a Band Audition mission at a higher level that unlocks your band.

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @irisworld, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.