Rising Star. Day 23. Lack of Energy

in #risingstar4 years ago

Good day, Rising Star family!

image.png

The starts with Rising Star. When I open my eyes in the morning and check my phone, I go to the Rising Star and start a mission.

Today I want to talk about the Energy. When I have free time and ready to play missions, I always have a lack of energy. It is like a bad rock. And whenever I am busy and can start a longer mission, I also missing 1-2% for the max mission xD

So whenever I start the mission, deep in my heart I hope to get a piece of pizza xD I still don't buy energy cards, cuz I don't really feel that it is worth it. Maybe I am wrong.

What do you think?

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and earn STARBIT tokens.


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @irisworld, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.