My gaming preferences on hive

in #risingstar4 years ago (edited)

Splinterlands

image.png
My first time in Champion II league, this promises me 120 loot chest, yummy...

Now, gotta see if my collection is strong enough to resist the new splinterlands rules coming soon.
I like the game, but I hope their rules will not make too many people fly away.

If you like to invest in a game and like collecting cards to fight with, you may try this one.
I invested in it a year ago, and I am, easily, back in my funds.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=itharagaian This referal link brings and extra card for you and me when you purchase the spellbook.

RisingStar

image.png

By far the game I prefer for the moment, good ROI, fun, this collecting cards game is not about fighing one another, but more a climb the ladder, with missions, etc.
Further more, it supports independant musicians, which makes this program something bigger than just "another" game.
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=itharagaian This referal link gives me 1 starbit per mission, you do not need to buy for your referer to earn !!! You just need to play...

HolyBread

image.png
Almost a stranger on the blockchain, as, except the market, nothing is linked to hive, not a single trace of nft either. 100% centralized.
But well, they vote for me if I compete in the arena...
You can earn a bit IF you're lucky enough to find rare items and successfully sell them, otherwise, it's just a click/timer game...

Should they stop voting, I would stop playing tbh.
https://www.holybread.io?ref=itharagaian This referal link brings me 5% of the bread you buy, not sure anyone buys bread though lol.

Special

EXODEGAME : Still in dev, not really playable yet, even if you have an escape mission available.
image.png

https://exodegame.com/ If a ref link exists, it's hard to find.

I speak about this one because I need to move soon, so I will try to sell my collection to help me funding the move. The game seems to be promising, but got some IRL bills to pay first ;)
If you have interests in my collection, contact me, preferably for a whole/ bulk deal
https://digitalself.io/api_feed/exode/my_delivery.php?account=itharagaian#singleCards

Order of preference

Top : Rising Star
A bit below : Splinterlands
If you have time : Holybread


A bientôt,
≋𝕴𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖗𝖆 𝕲𝖆ï𝖆𝖓≋
@itharagaian

≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋

Helping my projects / Tipping :-) ???

Helping the author : https://www.paypal.me/Lordolivier
We of course accept cryptos:

  • All the ones on Steem-engine & Hive-engine
  • Steem / SBD /Hive / HBD
  • LTC : LdiCR25BQSQYSzTUcpD3sJQayscvjXvDyy
  • BTC : 37fJek6HN9zeJQTvhfZmpEcmsTM8Lx4spr

All donations are appreciated and welcomed,
thank you.
≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋

Sort:  

Nice overview. As you know, I'm already playing Rising Star. Splinterlands doesn't seem my kind of thing but I might give Holybread a try. Definitely want to get into Exode at some point too, it looks very promising!

Hey, thanks for playing Holybread.
I want to clear a few things up.

Our game actually interacts with the blockchain a ton.
Everytime you quest, recruit a hero, spawn an item it is recorded on the blockchain for reference.

Either on your player account or on the @simplegame account.

As far as not supporting NFT's.
We do not support the Hive-Engine "version" of Nft's.
However your items are recorded on the blockchain.

Currently only with an ID# (similiar to how Splinterlands did in the Steemmmonsters days)

We are in the middle of an entire game rework where your items "NFT's" will show all stats on the blockchain, and we are adding a ton of game features.
All of this is documented in our developer blog @simplegame.

I know a lot of people want us to use Hive-Engine but what they have created is one type of "NFT". That doesn't mean they have the monopoly on them.

As always thanks for playing

--simplegame

Cool news, glad you commented!!

Thanks to @ignet for burning 800 PLANET! You have been rewarded with a 80% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Your current Rank (89) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 18%

This post gives you one entry into next week’s prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and add the link to the #hive channel in our Discord to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Have a !BEER !BRO


Hey @itharagaian, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.