Its that time again bought 12 packs for 100k starbits

in #risingstarlast year

1.JPG

saved up 100k starbits finally now is the time to buy the 12 pack for 100k promo and open it up..

lets see if I am lucky this time..

2.JPG

cheap ass cards buts its ok got 11 more

3.JPG

the purple one makes it look epic but it is really not

4.JPG

I feel bad for this pack

5.JPG

what the heck is a penny whistle lmao

6.JPG

meh it's ok

7 more to go

I really need the luck

7.JPG

may lady luck shine upon me

8.JPG

I cant complain this time I got a rapper I'm collecting those

9.JPG

this is looking good getting those skill points up

10.JPG

some legendary maybe?

11.JPG

a legendary maybe?

12.JPG

last one

13.JPG

oh boy well I guess thats it..

see ya next time!

thank you for visiting, and have a nice day!

11.png

If you are ready to start your slow climb to mega stardom please click
rising star

Sort:  

Congratulations @kevian21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!