GIVEAWAY ALL#2 (7600 starbits) (ENGLISH,SPANISH)

in #risingstar3 years ago (edited)

WINNERS OF GIVEAWAY ALL#1 (256 STARBITS PER WINNER HAVE ALREADY BEEN SENT TO THE WINNERS)

@beaverwarrior, @brenlys2000,@miketronnn,@chrislyr,@luisvelozamaro,@fuerza-hispana,@corzo,@jacuiron,@emd012,@therepar,@ruralio,@fer.nando,@chuiiiiiiii,@zenitsu12,@rodrigopere703,@imfarhad,@subidu,@rachaeldwatson,@mrcandy,@banzafahra,@tommyl33,@oxidil,@pablodare,@danshak,@servelle,@mario02,@preddor95,@chuckrick,@finris,@yeckingo1,@saimaali,@alejoca,@handtalk5,@tokutaro22,@amaillo,@magooz,@dubble,@beyondhorizonmm,@jfang003,@galaviz,@luizeba,@leon95,@belhaven14

HIVE

So far the post has obtained 10.64 Hives in rewards (Thank you all very much), so when I cash out half of the Hives I get will be added to the rewards, the other half I will invest in envelopes to further increase the rewards.
I will keep you updated.

mm12.jpg

Source: Gobierno CDMX, CC0, via Wikimedia Commons

PRIZE

For this occasion 7600 starbits will be drawn among 9 winners(844 per winner), to decide the winners I will use the "Hive random comment selector" https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/

RULES

Comment on the publication, you have until October 9, 2021 at 21:00 hours GMT 00:00.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

GANADORES DEL GIVEAWAY ALL#1 (SE LE HAN ENTREGADO 256 STARBITS POR GANADOR)

@beaverwarrior, @brenlys2000,@miketronnn,@chrislyr,@luisvelozamaro,@fuerza-hispana,@corzo,@jacuiron,@emd012,@therepar,@ruralio,@fer.nando,@chuiiiiiiii,@zenitsu12,@rodrigopere703,@imfarhad,@subidu,@rachaeldwatson,@mrcandy,@banzafahra,@tommyl33,@oxidil,@pablodare,@danshak,@servelle,@mario02,@preddor95,@chuckrick,@finris,@yeckingo1,@saimaali,@alejoca,@handtalk5,@tokutaro22,@amaillo,@magooz,@dubble,@beyondhorizonmm,@jfang003,@galaviz,@luizeba,@leon95,@belhaven14

HIVE

Hasta el momento el post ha obtenido 10,64 Hive en recompensas (Muchas gracias a todos), así que cuando cobre; la mitad de los Hive que obtenga se sumarán a las recompensas y la otra mitad la invertiré en sobres para aumentar aún más las recompensas.
Os mantendré informados
mm12.jpg
Fuente: Gobierno CDMX, CC0, via Wikimedia Commons

PREMIO

Para esta ocasión se sortearan 7600 starbits entre 9 ganadores(844 por ganador), para decidir a los ganadores usaré el "Selector de comentarios aleatorios de Hive" https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/

REGLAS

Comentar la publicación, antes del 9 de Octubre del 2021 a las 21:00 horas del GMT 00:00.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I want to participate

Please add me for the drawing :) @finris

Hey bro, generosas recompensas, gracias por el apoyo con la comunidad :D!
!PIZZA

Thanks for adding me.
@oxidil

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Thanks!! Add me to the next drawing too please🤩

Thanks, count me in ^^ @subidu

Thanks you!! I'm so happy

me sumo bro !PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@kncryptogames3, you've been given LUV from @pablodare.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (5/10)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@guurry123(3/10) tipped @kncryptogames3 (x1)
chuiiiiiiii tipped kncryptogames3 (x1)
tommyl33 tipped kncryptogames3 (x1)
pablodare tipped kncryptogames3 (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Thanks man! You deserve some !PIZZA

I wanna keep participating in the giveaway my friend. @mario02

Thank you for the opportunity ! @mpoukovo

Thank you!
Enter me in the next giveaway.

Thank you for the starbits! Count me in again please :D @dubble
!LUV

Thank you for the Starbits! I'll participate again please :) @belhaven14

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@kncryptogames3, you've been given LUV from @belhaven14.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

Add me please :) Thank you
@madnessinsane

Thank you for the starbits! Please add me to the next one again. @emd012

I will participate ! @amaillo

I would like to participate again and thanks for the starbits. My username is @jfang003.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Gracias por el apoyo, ahí nos leemos más tarde.
!LUV

@fuerza-hispana, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

thank you for the giveaway.
Please add my name in the draw. thanks
username - imfarhad

Hi, thanks for the prize, please count me in again,
@servelle

I want to participate @kursen

cool :). thanks mate . keep up on good job. !PIZZA

I want to participate. @zenitsu12

Hola! me gustaria participar. Gracias!

Thanks! I will participate again! @therepar

id love to participate in the next draw!

@javiss

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Count me in . !LUV !PIZZA
!ALIVE

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@kncryptogames3, you've been given LUV from @guurry123.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/3)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks for the last giveaway. Please count me in again!

Gracias por el sorteo username: lacandela Esa es una foto de Chayanne?

Pls count me in

Count me in :)

Thanks for hosting this giveaway. I just found the game today and its nice to see the game already has a solid community supporting it.
@kotenoke

count me in ty

Count me in please. Thanks!

I'm in ign failingforwards

Please add me for the giveaway :) @charlyfchelli quiero ganar uno!!! pizzzaaa!!!

Count me in.

Put me in @charlyfchelli please!! quiero ganar algoo dalee!!!

There are 2 pages
Pages