Epic Risingstar giveaway #12

in #risingstar10 months ago (edited)

Epic Risingstar giveaway #12
Hi all, welcome to my eleventh giveaway. In each giveaway I will be giving one epic to a random player. Each giveaway will last 24-48 hours or when I create the next contest. Every 10 contest there will be a pro card or a legendary card up for grab.

Prize

E139 Native 1200.png

A random winner will get chosen with a wheel spinner. I will also screenshot the spinner for proof.

What is my technique to the game
This is the order of mission I do

  1. Open mic night
  2. Full band support
  3. Country support tour
  4. Illegal busking
  5. Radio interview
  6. Band rehearsal
  7. Rap battle
  8. Singing lesson/other missions

I find this order very optimal and some time I can add extra missions if I got time.

My current stats
Fans: 3180259
Luck: 479899
Skill: 16244452
Ego: 16114730
IM: 47306
Total cards: 102523

Previous winner
Congratulations to @blitzzzz for winning a E92 RS multi delay guitar ary. Your reward as been sent!!!

Screenshot_2023-06-26-20-06-21-60_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Link to spinner
https://wheelofnames.com/

How do I participate
All you need to do is to answer this question. Question may change to prevent bots. Once you answer the question you will be added to the wheel. There is no need to upvote this post to enter.

Question
What music lesson do you mainly do?

Sort:  

I do drums!
@treefrognada

Count me in @rtonline

I do the Drum Lesson.

Hi, I want to participate @oskarl21
I take keyboard lessons.

Added!!!

I do "Production Lesson" and sometimes get more than 400 Skill points.

Added!!!

add me pls @ladymisa :) the singing ones.

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

I'll always go for the Piano lessons exclusively.

Hello
I'm doing orchesta lessons
Please count me in for this amazing card!
@flquin
Thank you for all you giveaways!
!PIZZA

I am in

Please answer the question. This is to prevent bots

Congratulations @liaminit1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023
Announcing the Travel Reimbursement Fund for HiveFest⁸

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@flquin(3/5) tipped @liaminit1

Me apunto @alexisgr93
!LUV
!LOLZ