Epic Risingstar giveaway (E123) #3

in #risingstar11 months ago

Epic Risingstar giveaway #3
Hi all, welcome to my second giveaway. In each giveaway I will be giving one epic to a random player. Each giveaway will last 24 hours or when I create the next contest. Every 10 contest there will be a pro card or a legendary card up for grab

Prize

E123 Antique Flute.png

A random winner will get chosen with a wheel spinner. I will also screenshot the spinner for proof.

What is my technique to the game
This is the order of mission I do

  1. Open mic night
  2. Full band support
  3. Country support tour
  4. Illegal busking
  5. Radio interview
  6. Band rehearsal
  7. Rap battle
  8. Singing lesson/other missions

I find this order very optimal and some time I can add extra missions if I got time.

My current stats
Fans: 2910999 (+0)
Luck: 453206 (+0)
Skill: 15012359 (+0)
Ego: 14989062 (+0)
IM: 42276 (+0)
Total cards: 93631 (+0)

Previous winner
Congratulations to @dewabrata for winning a E74 kitty. Your reward as been sent!!!

Screenshot_2023-06-05-22-15-41-59_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Link to spinner
https://wheelofnames.com/

How do I participate
All you need to do is to answer this question. Question may change to prevent bots. Once you answer the question you will be added to the wheel. There is no need to upvote this post to enter.

Question
How many fans do you have?

Fun fact
Did you know that listening to music can help to increase your mood and decrease stress hormones. This can benefit your overall health, even your physical health.

Contest will end at 11PM UK time any entries my not count if posted after this time

Sort:  

Congratulations @liaminit1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 74000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List

Hello
Amazing giveaway
Please count me in
@flquin
In this moment i have 68158 fans (drunks, cardas and FA)
Thanks

Posted using Proof of Brain

Hello Rising Brother, at this moment I have 370,688 fans,

I would like to participate @josman831

Thanks, !PIZZA

ard 110,000 fans

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count @jdike in
E123 Antique Flute

Please read the post and answer the question. This is to prevent bots and unfairness.

Me apunto @alexisgr1993

Please read the post and answer the question. This is to prevent bots and unfairness.

I currently have 73477 fans
@rtonline