600 Mission Milestone In The Rising Star Game

in #risingstar3 years ago

I have been playing the Rising Star Game for almost two weeks now and hit a milestone of 600 missions today.

image.png

Things are moving along nicely in the game and it has been fun so far. I am looking forward and working hard on growing in the game to unlock more features, band members and instruments.

It takes some time to build and that is okay, if you got access to everything right off there wouldn't be anything to work for and what fun would there be in that.

I will keep pushing forward in the game and will most likely buy more card packs sometime later in the week. It's always fun to play the lottery and see what you get.

Sort:  

I couldn't not agree more. What would be the fun in that. I love that's there is always new challenges and parts of the game to unlock! This is super addictive. And 600 missions in two weeks?I'd say you just as addicted as the rest of us. Keep rocking!

The addiction is real lol
So far it is a fun game, I have a long way to go but I'm looking forward to opening up much more of the game.

Nice! I really need to get back into that game. I think its so much fun LOL

I am really late to the game but so far it is very fun.

Your current Rank (15) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 61%


Hey @maddogmike, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.