Rising Star - Awaiting to earn Mid Range Guitar

in #risingstar3 years ago

image.png

My focus has been saving Starbits to purchase what is needed in order to move onto the next set of missions in the game. As the days pass by there have been more players and buyers of the card making the price rise up much more than I have anticipated. Still if I can manage to complete a few more Saturday Headline I should be able to accumulate enough Starbits. Currently have around 3.7k and hope to save up to 5k by end of the weekend.

image.png

In addition I am 3 missions away from hitting 900 and if the pattern of rewards remain the same I expect to receive 900 Starbits once I get to mission 900. This should be enough to get me over 5k.

image.png

Here I am ranked 120 when I have done over 10 Saturday Headline missions. Those minutes in the missions are adding up and I am simply rising up in ranking and earning more Starbits. I believe once I earn enough Starbits to purchase multiple pizzas I can continuously progress in missions until I get to top 100. A goal I am eyeing for before the end of this year.

image.png

Getting in top 100 earns me a spot to potentially win card packs! A very good reason to try to get myself into that range.

image.png

On the front of card collection I remain at 46 for the day. Saving up for the card I really want ;)

Thanks for reading!!!

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is free once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Good luck on reaching your goals in the game.

Thanks and amazing work you gotten through the game. Close to 6000 missions, just insane. Keep up the good work!

Thank you, I do enjoy the game.

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Best ofnluck for the ranking...