Sort:  

I did not go for hashkings. I will not play games I dont want to show my kids. I did not know it was hash when I tagged you.

I am farming a lot in big swaps like Quickswap and keep lower amounts in new DEX. But I trust CUB-finance that gives very good ROI. Just now about 250 % APR. And I trust RisingStar - but keep it low there too becuase the price goes so much up and down

I get this. Its why I didn't keep play cryptobrewmaster. Didn't feel right lol. So I guess it has to be dcrops and unsung heroes!

I tried vtflabs yesterday. Deposited 3k starbits, will see how it goes!! The token seems to be a good price and is connected to the music for like community. So might be worth getting in some action early!

Intresting.
Then I go for 3k in the game
Lets see how got Most after Some Days

img_0.8164049869746148.jpg

img_0.1883356346732918.jpg

My 3000 is now 3040