First day in Daily Reward in Rising Star

in #risingstar3 years ago

image.png
It took a lot of weeks but here I am. In the top 100 and I get a daily reward from the game. That is a milestone !

image.png

My tactic so far

My tactic has been very clear - change the tactic, change the way you play and change everything else.....
When I play game I use to have a very strict game-plan and then hodl tight to it. It has always been my strategy. But obviosly it is in another way with this game. I dont know why but my strategy changes so often.

My tactic from now

I still like mathematic and calculation. I will keep buy cards that I think is undervalued in market. But I think a lot others players are thinking the same. Extremly few cards at the market in Starbits.And do my Daily MIllion Missoin of course.

To climb up I need to do longer missions. But to level up it is better to do shorter missions. That is the question - what is best in long term...

MINIMINING STATS
LVL 60
Cards Unique 80
Total cards 198
Fans 9428
LUCK 1229
Skill 10775

I think my next move will be:

  • Buy one more red Lambo. I just think the number of fans is to good at this price.
  • Buy some packs and hopefulle get some new cards for this month
    And if had read to this - just tell me Congrats and the first that tell me that will get a commoncard.

MINIMINING

Sort:  

Congrats @minimining Have a Glas of !WINE for your success

Do you play? I thought you just was a contest-creator.

I play with another account - but yes I play 😀

If you want a card - just tell me an account to send to

It is city-of-dresden

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @minimining, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal