My Staking Starbits Card - Calculatoin of APR

in #risingstar3 years ago

image.png

Now and then I make a calculation about the APR for staking in Risingstar. I have 30 000 starbits in every pool with at least 5 NFT left to buy so I think this statistic is pretty good to rely on.
So - here we go.

This calculation is based on the numbers from 23 August and 14 days before that.

Numbers of pool with at least 5 NFT- 35
Total Starbits locked for me- 1 050 000
Total earnings last 14 days - 3843
In one year that is- 99 918
APR - 9,5 %
That is pretty the same number as when I calculated last time. (8-10%)
But the most interesting is that there are more days without earnings.
Last 14 days I had 4 days wihout a penny.... That is almost 30% of all days. Is it a bad sign - or just unluck? We will see if the trend continue in september.

And the market?

I like the market so far. Not a rush up or fast down. Keep stabile - but much higher then I bought it for when I started to play.

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

@minimining! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (2/10)

Congratulations @minimining! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 86000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 87000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP