Sort: Β 

thank you for doing the giveawys. My fav. vehicle in the game Risingstar is - "E19 Trike" cheers


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

It is very cool indeed! You're very welcome bro!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@healthdear! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I have the t6 Cheap Car in my collection, probably my favourite is L6 Private Jet 🀠

Love the 2 CV card!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@hellene8! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Me uno! mi vehiculo favorito es L11 Private Yacht por que me gusta pescar.

que bueno, sinceramente yo tambien quiero uno...pero nopara pescar 😜

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@yeckingo1! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Going to say the Mid range tour bus, only because its the only vehicle I have :P But the dream is the private jet, so I guess thats my fav.

Have only been playing for a few days so still learning.

Thanks

lol, it is cool but better to have a jet...if possible πŸ˜„

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@thegooddutch! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Living in van while touring is one of my dream list , that's why i buy R10 touring coach for my first vehicles in rising star.

a touring coach to travel with friends is very cool!!!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@tommyl33! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

yeahh tq for the !pizza

Posted via D.Buzz

Hello!!! AquΓ­ participando...pues estaba entre el red Lambo y el Chopper...creo que escogerΓ© Chopper, nunca subΓ­ a aparato alguno que vuele y me hace ilusiΓ³n (y vΓ©rtigo XD) jajaja!
Buenas vibras! πŸ€“βœŒοΈ

los dos son muy guapos, pero disfrutaria mas con el lambo!

!BEER

My favorite vehicle would probably be L4 Pink Lambo. I don't have one but it sounds better than trying to buy one in real life.

Sure thing, L4 is zero emisions πŸ˜…

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@jfang003! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Connect

Trade


@nupulse! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Pink Limo for me, cuz of the income boost.

Yes, very well seen!!!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@goliathus! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I love the Trike. So much style.

It is very cool!! Everybody needs one!

!PIZZA

@nupulse, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 10 times per day.

It's a hard choice, but I do like the R52 Hippy Wagon. I have a few of those.

!PIZZA

Oh yes! very cool card also!!

!BEER

Connect

Trade


@nupulse! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thats easy! It's the hippy wagon for me, still trying to find this girl in a pack. She is playing hard to get!

Very cool card indeed!!

!PIZZA

is that the van billy korg rolls around in? he strikes me as more of a red lambo guy though lol

untitled.gif

Lol!!! Hotboxing like the best of them! My kinda band!

Connect

Trade


@mimismartypants! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I want to participate in this raffle,
My favorite vehicle card is (Private yacht)

I want one of those too πŸ˜„

!BEER

thank you for doing the giveaway.
I already have cheap tour bus but my favourite is red lambo :)

It looks like we have a winner: The Red Lambo! 😁

you're very welcome, good luck!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@zarwelius! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Hola!
Mi vehΓ­culo favorito es el L4 Pink Lambo!

Excelente carta, crei que nadie lo iba a mencionar! πŸ˜ƒ

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@serenidad! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Gracias por la !Pizza hermano! Como te puedo dar una a vos?

uh, hard choice! I'd go for the red lambo (if I could afford it...)
Thanks for considering me for the giveaway

Cool card, cool car 😁

You're very welcome

!PIZZA

@nupulse, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 10 times per day.

I want to participate L6 Private Jet


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Hey, my friend, glad to see you here again!! Awesome card!!

!PIZZA

@nupulse, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 10 times per day.