SEPTEMBER 2022 NEW CARDS [🇬🇧EN/ES 🇪🇸] NUEVAS CARTAS SEPTIEMBRE 2022

in #risingstar2 years ago

imagen.png

🇪🇸
Hola a todos, tenemos nuevas cartas en Rising Star, vamos a ver que novedades hay:

🇬🇧
Hello everyone, we have new cards in Rising Star, let's see what is new:


COMMON

imagen.png


RARE

imagen.png


EPIC

imagen.png


LEGENDARY

imagen.png


Banner970x250 C.jpg


imagen.png


imagen.png


RS with Pizza.gif


imagen.png

Sort:  

Ampliando la coleccion. Tengo que conseguir a L36 IVO

Un poco de suerte y pizza para que te salga mi carta! :)

!PIZZA

Yahoo ahi estoy yo! :)

Festejemos con !PIZZA

Yo quiero tener esa ivo-leyenda en mi colección!!! 😍

!BEER

untitled.gif


Hey @deveter, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Dear @nupulse,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Sure 👍

Thank you for your support @nupulse, really appreciate it! 👍

My pleasure @arcange, you're very welcome. We (Risng Star Game) have a proposal also, could be awesome if you help us too.

https://peakd.com/me/proposals/226

I had a chat with the creator of RisingStar at HiveFest and provided my feedback on why I wouldn't support the proposal at this time.
It was a constructive discussion and I invite you to contact him to know more about it.

Oh what a pity mate, of course I will talk to him, now I'm curious about it, I'm in the core team also.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
deveter tipped nupulse (x1)
@deveter(2/5) tipped @yeckingo1 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!