Opening 12 Rising Star Packs - Rising Star Pack Opening #3

in #risingstar4 years ago

In my previous Rising Star Pack Opening I got three legendary cards from 15 packs, you can find my post about it here. Today I decided to open another 12 packs, which I bought for 100k STARBITS that I previously bought from the market. The liquidity is pretty nice, so buying them was not a problem.


Anyway here are the packs that I opened. I must admit this opening was pretty bad. I got a ton of instruments, which are not really useful for me, except maybr for slightly better music lessons. Also I got a Cheap Rehearsal Room, which I will need in the future and didn't have until now. But aside from that really nothing special.

1.PNG

3.PNG

8.PNG

11.PNG

12.PNG

4.PNG

6.PNG

5.PNG

7.PNG

2.PNG

9.PNG

10.PNG


If you also want to play Rising Star you can do it here: https://www.risingstargame.com

Also check out OceanWallet, a tool that allows easier management and trading of Hive-Engine NFTs.

Sort:  

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!
Dazu noch ein kleines !BEER


Hey @okean123, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @okean123, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.