What is bleeding game? - Que es desangrar el juego ?

in #risingstar2 years ago

starbits.png
Hi friends
Since I am new to risingstar I have been watching videos on youtube to learn strategies and grow faster. And I have found an expression that I do not fully understand and it is ## "bleed the game"

I hope someone can help me understand it because it seems very ambiguous to me.

For example. If someone invests $100 and starts generating starbits and at a certain point starts withdrawing a percentage of the earnings to turn it into $, would that be bleeding the game??? I do not think so. Because it is logical that at some point we want to receive profits from the investment, even if it starts for free at some point everyone will want to make a profit, it is my opinion...

So how would be the way to obtain profits but without harming the game???

What is more recommended for the growth of the game: sell a percentage of the starbits produced (## what percentage) or sell cards and generate profits from there???

All this comes to mind seeing how the price of starbit is falling and that worries me a bit.

Thank you for reading the publication and I hope any response or comment

Hola Amigos.

Como soy nuevo en risingstar he estado viendo videos en youtube para aprender estrategias y poder crecer mas rápido. Y me he encontrado con un expresión que no termino de enterder y es **“desangrar el juego” **

Espero que alguien me ayude a entenderlo porque me parece muy ambiguo.

Por ejemplo. Si alguien invierte $100 y comienza a generar starbits y en cierto momento comienza a retirar un porcentaje de las ganancias para convertirlo en $ eso seria desangrar el juego??? Yo creo que no.
Porque es lógico que en algún momento queramos recibir ganancias de la inversión, es mas aunque comience de forma gratuita en algún momento todos querrán sacar alguna ganancia, es solo mi opinión… Entonces como seria la forma de obtener ganacias pero sin perjudicar el juego???

Que es mas recomendable para el crecimiento del juego??? vender un porcentaje de los starbits producidos (que porcentaje?) o vender cartas y de ahí generar ganancias???

Todo esto se me viene a la mente viendo como esta bajando el precio del starbit y eso me preocupa un poco.

Gracias por leer la publicación y espero alguna respuesta o comentario