#5 free Rising Start giveaway! (m4l - daily) / regalo gratis de rising start! (m4l - diario)

in #risingstar3 years ago

giawey diseño 2.png

REGLAS EN INGLES 1.png

resultados ingles 1.png

REGLAS ESPAÑOL 1.png

resultados español 1.png

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the comments
@imfarhad @tlundy47 @yankosoito @carlosro @kurogan @rafax011 @minus-pi @gene.rina
@mimismartypants @mk992039 @zarwelius @george777pe

Sort:  

Congrats @rafax011. holding thumbs for the next round!

Congratulations! I already sent you the award for hive-engine. I hope to see you in future draws! regards


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Congratulations s to the proud winner - @rafax011.
Please add consider me for next draw as draw. I would love to win some startbits.
!LUV 1

me gustaria participar !PIZZA


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Connect

Trade


@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dany786.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Enhorabuena al ganador, me gustaria participar en el proximo sorteo, gracias.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Felicidades al ganador.
Me uno de nuevo.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Congratulations to the winner! Please add me to the next round^^

I'll try again my luck
May the luck be with me.
And have a good pentecost day.

congrats to @rafax011

please add my name in the next draw, thanks

Congrats @rafax011
Wishing luck to all participant and to me also...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks! Please consider me in the draw

Please enter me for the draw, and thank you for doing these!

Congratulations @pablodare! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @pablodare, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @harpreetjanda. Holding at least 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Please enter me for the draw, and thank you for doing these!

Connect

Trade


@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tlundy47.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza