Amazing Soundtrack- Tank Girl 1995 and Rising Star Strategy 🎸🌠✨

in #risingstar16 days ago

Video Credit- Tank Girl 1995; YouTube Movies, YouTube 2024

As a fan of Punk and Grunge, the Tank Girl soundtrack is amazing. The film concept is alot of fun, but the severe nostalgia the soundtrack induces for fans of 1990s Grunge and Punk makes the film great.

I grew up in the 1990s in the Pacific Northwest during the Grunge and Punk era. I remember seeing the movie Tank Girl in 1995 in Portland, Oregon and being impressed with the satirical post-Apocalyptic film and the soundtrack. Female bands including Hole and No Doubt that paved the way for Garbage and other successful artists were helped by this film.

The soundtrack features music from Bjork, Hole and a number of female Punk and Grunge bands. The movie itself is sarcastic and very 90s, and the lead, Lori Petty, does a great job. It's a comic book adaptation with an amazing 1990s nostalgic feel. The distinct Punk Rock feel of the sets, clothing, anti-corporate plot and comic book art set to the great soundtrack made this film memorable after almost three decades. I remember how cool and Grunge this movie was, and

Rising Star is a game I will be supercharging, along with Terracore and Golem Overlord. My intent is to add to the record staking and NFT card collection I am building for more passive and active income. I have become fond of Rising Star, and urge you to join me on my journey. I will be doing STARBIT token giveaways, and am pursuing music missions and lessons on a regular and updated cadence. I am going on a Hive going campaign and want to have success on Rising Star and share my strategies with the community.

Have an awesome day 🐸🎸🌠. If you don't already, consider playing Rising Star on the Hive blockchain. Earn STARBIT tokens and have fun playing to earn with no fees.