You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock You Like a Hurricane - Rising Star Journal #20

in #risingstar3 years ago

Thanks! Regarding pizza, just one of each, but for some reason I have catching Pizza after a lot of gigs the last several days. I was thinking of buying another slice but I have a hard time using the one I have now it seems.

Sort:  

Congratulations

I don't know the randomness behind pizza drops yet it seems that it comes in waves :)

I have two slices and four boxes. At times they are all full and I keep getting new pizzas. While at othe rtimes they are all empty.

That's why it's called random, I guess :)

Have a great Sunday.

!invest_vote

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !