How To Reduce Your Ego To 0% Fast? (Day 99 Of Playing Rising Star Game)

in #risingstar2 years ago

untitled.png

Hello Rockstars, I have been playing this game for 99 days now. Today I'm on level 52. Since midnight I have Completed 7 missions, but as you can see my ego is on 0%. Recently I had started doing only Acoustic Tent and music lessons but as my ego is now 0% I have been only doing big missions. I try to keep my ego on 0% but I keep getting drunk fans still that's not a problem for now at least. So far, I have 1930 fans (0 Drunk) and 5283 skills (2687 from lessons). I have 569 luck and 46 income modifier. Now that I'm on level 52 my next goal is to collect 1 million starbits as soon as possible so that I can purchase millionaire card. It looks like a long journey though.

Today I'm going to talk about how you can reduce your ego to 0% fast because this is the topic that rarely been talked about. For beginners, This strategy is going to be very helpful because I have also been in that place.

Step 1 : Do music lessons

untitled3.png

Yeah, you must have heard this a lot but nobody tells you how to do it properly. As a beginner I have spend a whole day just to get skills around 100 but this doesn't affect your ego if your fans to skills ratio is too high. So how do you get more skills in a short period of time?

STEP 2 : Buy Instruments cards :

This is important to know that if you have good number of
instrument cards your skill rewards increase. And buy doing music lessons with high skill rewards your ego will reduce fast.

Step 3 : Buy only one type of instrument cards :

untitled4.png

As you can see in above screenshot I have collected 6 numbers of R176 Vintage Mic RS3 cards plus I have one more Mic cards which is epic and because of this my skill rewards for singing lessons has been increased as you can see in previous screenshot. If you have already bought many different types of instrument cards then sell them all and buy any one type of instrument.

That's it!!! That is how you reduce your ego to 0% fast.

My Achievements :
untitled1.png

As you can see my achievements in above screenshot, I have completed total 935 missions and below is the log of all missions that have been completed by me :

Total Missions 935
Illegal Busking 123
Open Mic Night 134
Mid Week Support 173
Licensed Busking 18
Midweek Headline Slot 17
Saturday Support 23
Saturday Headline161
Radio Interview 76
Radio Studio Session 11
Shopping Mall Performance 8
Record A Demo 5
Local Festival Acoustic Tent 79

My Rank :
untitled2.png

My rank is 1572 as you can see in above screenshot. If you have seen my previous posts then you will know my rank is dropped again. Rising star is the easiest play2earn game on the hive blockchain. if you haven't yet joined the game then I suggest you to start from today itself. My referral link is given below. All the best to all the gamers. Thank you for reading my post!!!

Referral link :https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=pratique007

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Thanks for the post. I've neglecting this much too long and now my ego is way too high. Think I'm gonna follow your advice.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @pratique007! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!