Road to TOP100! + Daily Rising Star Giveaway! Win "55 Molly" #23

in #risingstar2 years ago

Rising Star is one of my favourite Hive blockchain games!

If you are looking for a cool P2E game, I highly recommend!

I think that is the closest I have ever been to cross 200 in ranking :) let's do it!

Don't miss out guys - join and follow me for more giveaways :)

rising star road to top100 my stats040122 (6).gif

Giveaway #22 winner:

Congratulations to @amaillo

  • 53 Colin

Is yours!

winner.png

Today's pack:

todaypack.png

Giveaway #22

  • 55 Molly

Rules for participation:

  1. Comment this post.
  2. The winner will be drawn the next day. (I might be late up to 12h sometimes 😅)

risingstargiveaway.gif

Follow me for more!

Sort:  

count me in!

!PIZZA

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

I want to participate@yeckingo1

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@amaillo(3/5) tipped @qsett (x1)
pogier tipped qsett (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Nice, thank you
count me in again! @amaillo
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@amaillo you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 2 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE