009 3 WINNERS GIVEAWAY WINNINGS TOTAL 5K STARBITS -RISINGSTAR UPDATE

hosted by: rachaeldwatson

Hey everyone, I hope this finds you all well. We survived Micah's surgery. Overall he did good. A bit fussy but good.
My depression still rearing it's ugly head but with Micah he helps me keep moving. I'll be ok once things settles down. (Hopefully soon) and even if it doesn't settle down I'll still be ok... Just tired. 🥴

So let's jump on in to game stuff 🤸..

✋ Hold on, one more quick announcement. I'm doing another bi-weekly contest with several tokens for prizes. If you're interested Be sure to look for it & check it out! 👀 It's my Hodgepodge giveaway🤗 Here the current giveaway. (Psst, it's a week old so don't vote on it (but thanks for the thought IF you'd thought about it🤗🤣)... It'll just waste your vote now, but if you want a chance to win the prizes drop a comment🥳)

Risingstar

I've managed to do a lot better the past couple days. Now if I can keep it up lol. I noticed yesterday I'd almost completed lvl 101. I didn't know (or maybe I did but forgot🍃), I had finished lvl 100🤦🙄. As the saying goes... Time flies when you're having fun! Anyways I leveled up this morning and moving on lol 🏃(trying to get to lvl 125 next!) I see a lot of lessons in my future 🎵🎶
Hopefully tonight or tomorrow I'll reach my target goal of 100k starbits. I'm planning to buy the 12pks of cards. so keep an eye out for a pack openings post🥳

  Stats:

      Lvl:102
      
      Nfts: 577 (0/10 in storage)

     Fans(drunks included):38224

     Skill (lessons included):42463

  Withdrawn Starbits:23319

Anyways, that's about it for today.. So let's get to the juicy stuff!🤑

To determine the 3 winners, I will be using.
https://hivetools.up.railway.app/picker/ The order it pulls will determine 1st-3rd place.The rewards are:

2500k to first winner
1500 to second winner
1000 to third winner

And the winners are 🥁🎉...

last week's winners

Congratulations🎉👏 @criptosectadepit, @heatman, @sorsa🎉👏

I'm tagging other participants for notification of the new giveaway. Should you not want notifications please do not comment below🤗

Other participants: @altharoz, @rayius, @coquicoin, @nozzy, @strongmek, @daje10, @bitandi, @dubble, @krazydownhere, @rimurutempest, @blitzzzz, @rtonline, @supriya.gupta, @jimboy04, @wazock, @pero82, @camillecrls629, @henruc, @mario02, @hatdogsensei,

Thank all of you so very much for your help and support with my risingstar starbits giveaway! 🥰😊

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:

  1. Comment anything below
  2. Upvote this post & Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
  3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Fair warning: I babysit my 2 year old full of energy grandson. I will do my best to be consistent with posting times but it might vary occasionally.
    Scheduled posting time will be at 2pm CST on Sundays.

As always, if you have any helpful tips or advice please share. I'm sure newcomers would appreciate it and myself too! I'm still learning lol

IMPORTANT TIP

Never EVER buy a starbits millionaire NFT. Once you hold 1 Mill starbits they are free!! To obtain, go to the risingstar discord

image.png

My Referrals

If you don't play @risingstargame, you're missing out. It's free to start. You can earn/buy Starbits, Starpro, NFTS, and more (as in add your own music, which I know nothing about. To find out check out their discord )... It's been a very steady play2earn game for me.
I absolutely love it! If you're interested check it out using my link..

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=rachaeldwatson

image.png

Splinterlands
I love @splinterlands also! Here you can earn/buy DEC, SPS , NFTS and more.. if you're not already playing and interested check it out.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=rachaeldwatson

🙈🙉🙊🙈🙉🙊🙈🙉🙊🙊🙉🙈🙊
There's not a referral link I've found. But I really like the ape mining game.. Here's the link if interested https://apemining.club/
Disclaimer.. Not financial advice just games that I play, enjoy, and have earned from.

Disclaimer.. Not financial advice just games that I play, enjoy, and have earned from.

Thanks for reading 🥰

Sort:  

Glad to hear everything went okay, I hope you are doing well and the little guy!
!LUV
!LOL
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you get if you cross a bullet and a tree with no leaves?
A cartridge in a bare tree.

Credit: reddit
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/10)

We had an appointment this morning with special services. He qualifies for 3 out of 5 programs. One is speech therapy, fine motor skills and one other that I can't remember. It was a whirlwind of meeting all of them lol.
I'm super excited to be getting help.. especially his talking. He has made up words or uses a word for many things. Depending on context...byby can be, bye bye, bite, bath or bubbles.
Other than that he's good. Still gets mad easily but we're hoping the more he can communicate the easier these tantrums will get.
!LUV
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

My roommate keeps saying that our house is haunted.
But I've lived here for last 216 years, and haven't heard anything unusual.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/8)

!hivebits

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a BLAQ pearl (BLAQ)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Congrats to criptosectadepit, heatman, sorsa

count me in the giveaway pls

good luck to all for giveaway!

@rtonline

Count me in
@bitandi

You got it🤗
!LOLZ

How do trees get on the internet?
They log in.

Credit: dksart
@bitandi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/8)

Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

Guys I'm also doing giveaways, and you're all welcome to participate!😀

HERE - 2x water cards from my Diemonshark Battle Challenge.

Awesome 🤗
!PIZZA

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in please
@nozzy

You got it🤗 !PIZZA

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82

You got it!🤗 !PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
rachaeldwatson tipped vaynard86 (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped nozzy (x1)
@rachaeldwatson(5/5) tipped @pero82 (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped rimurutempest (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Count me in
@rayius

You got it! !PIZZA

Count me in please

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

You got it! !LOLZ

How do locomotives know where they're going?
Lots of training

Credit: reddit
@blitzzzz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)

I want to participate @supriya.gupta

You got it! !PIZZA

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Absolutely! !PIZZA

Thank you for the win.
I'm in again @sorsa
goodluck to all!

Gracias for the starbits!
I would like to join again
@heatman

Count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Absolutely!
!LOLZ

What to you call it when you think about eating cheese?
A ques-idea.

Credit: reddit
@rentaw03, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/8)

@strongmek is in. Thankies!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Thank you for your delegation!

We highly appreciate your support for the DIY scene on HIVE! You will now earn the curation rewards proportional to your delegation on a weekly basis. Feel free to get in contact with us if you have any question about the project.

Stay creative & HIVE ON!