010 3 WINNERS GIVEAWAY WINNINGS TOTAL 5K STARBITS -RISINGSTAR UPDATE

hosted by: rachaeldwatson

Hey everyone, how this finds you all well. Micah and I are still hanging in there. It's been kinda busy with phone calls & Dr appts. Tomorrow, we'll have 1 more then everything should be set in place for him to start therapy(again). Mainly they'll be working with his speech but a couple other things as well. Fine motor skills and 1 other thing I still can't remember. 🤦
Anyways, we're excited, least I am lol.

So let's jump on in to game stuff 🤸..

✋ Hold on, one more quick announcement. I'm doing another bi-weekly contest with several tokens for prizes. If you're interested Be sure to look for it & check it out! 👀 It's my Hodgepodge giveaway🤗 (it'll post later this evening @8pm CST)

Risingstar

I did pretty good this week keeping missions going. I've been considering buying starbits so I can get the millionaire nft. If they've started the missions back that is ... Don't need it if I can't do the missions🙄 (y'all let me know in the comments please)
Anyways, I ended up not withdrawing my starbits to buy the 12pks. Thought I'd wait and withdraw all at once (not that it matters since it's free transaction). I'll post them later this week..

  Stats:

      Lvl:102
      
      Nfts: 577 (0/10 in storage)

     Fans(drunks included):37816

     Skill (lessons included):42595

  Withdrawn Starbits:25211

Anyways, that's about it for today.. So let's get to the juicy stuff!🤑

To determine the 3 winners, I will be using.
https://hivetools.up.railway.app/picker/ The order it pulls will determine 1st-3rd place.The rewards are:

2500k to first winner
1500 to second winner
1000 to third winner

And the winners are 🥁🎉...

newest winners

Congratulations🎉👏 @daje10, @henruc, @lumpiadobo🎉👏

I'm tagging other participants for notification of the new giveaway. Should you not want notifications please do not comment below🤗

Other participants: @rayius, @heatman, @nozzy, @strongmek, @rentaw03, @bitandi, @dubble, @theduce, @sorsa, @longganisan, @rimurutempest, @blitzzzz, @supriya.gupta, @jimboy04, @vaynard86, @pero82, @camillecrls629, @diyhub, @rtonline,

Thank all of you so very much for your help and support with my risingstar starbits giveaway! 🥰😊

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:

  1. Comment anything below
  2. Upvote this post & Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
  3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Fair warning: I babysit my 2 year old full of energy grandson. I will do my best to be consistent with posting times but it might vary occasionally.
    Scheduled posting time will be at 2pm CST on Sundays.

As always, if you have any helpful tips or advice please share. I'm sure newcomers would appreciate it and myself too! I'm still learning lol

IMPORTANT TIP

Never EVER buy a starbits millionaire NFT. Once you hold 1 Mill starbits they are free!! To obtain, go to the risingstar discord

image.png

My Referrals

If you don't play @risingstargame, you're missing out. It's free to start. You can earn/buy Starbits, Starpro, NFTS, and more (as in add your own music, which I know nothing about. To find out check out their discord )... It's been a very steady play2earn game for me.
I absolutely love it! If you're interested check it out using my link..

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=rachaeldwatson

image.png

Splinterlands
I love @splinterlands also! Here you can earn/buy DEC, SPS , NFTS and more.. if you're not already playing and interested check it out.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=rachaeldwatson

🙈🙉🙊🙈🙉🙊🙈🙉🙊🙊🙉🙈🙊
There's not a referral link I've found. But I really like the ape mining game.. Here's the link if interested https://apemining.club/
Disclaimer.. Not financial advice just games that I play, enjoy, and have earned from.

Disclaimer.. Not financial advice just games that I play, enjoy, and have earned from.

Thanks for reading 🥰

Sort:  

Sounds like a busy time ahead but I' wish you both the best of luck going into it! Hopefully everything will be fine for the little guy, take care!
!PGM
!LOL
!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


How long is one minute?
It depends on what side of the bathroom door you're on.

Credit: reddit
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(1/10)


Credit: slothlydoesit
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

He's absolutely fine! Lol hard-headed as hell tho🤦🤣🥰 just like his Mimi🙄🤣
!PGM
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rachaeldwatson. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why can't you trust an atom?
Beause they make up everything.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/8)

Woho!! Best giveaway ever!! =) And congrats to the other winners. And hopefully you have had a good weekend. Mine have been really good, probably the best it have been in a long time. =)
!LOL, !PGM, !LUV

Yay! I'm very glad to hear that! Hope it continues to be good🤗 congrats again
!LUV
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

@daje10! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rachaeldwatson. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I'm in hospital because I drunk a cup of petrol.
That was a very fuelish thing to do.

Credit: reddit
@daje10, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/8)

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82

Absolutely! !PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@tengolotodo(1/10) tipped @rachaeldwatson (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped pero82 (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped rayius (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Count me in, please, and thanks for your giveaway!!

@criptosectadepit

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @criptosectadepit

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You got it! 🤗
!ALIVE

@criptosectadepit! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rachaeldwatson. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hi, Congrats to all the winners.

couunt me in & good luck to all!

@rtonline

count me in
@rayius

Absolutely 🤗 !PIZZA

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Absolutely😎 !MEME


Credit: patlebo
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

let's rock
count me in please
@new.things
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PGM

@rachaeldwatson! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @new.things. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @new.things

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


🎸😎🤗 !ALIVE

@new.things! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rachaeldwatson. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!hivebits

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Hi Rachael
Please count me in today.
Thanks @tengolotodo
!PIZZA

Absolutely🤗 !ALIVE

@tengolotodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rachaeldwatson. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Absolutely🤗 !LUV

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA