Earned My First 10K Starbits and Purchased My Very First Rising Star Booster Pack!

in #risingstar4 years ago

Hi to all Rising Star folks!!!

It's my first post about Rising Star Game (and I haven't wrote any post for ages XD)

Frankly speaking, the reason I first get into this game, it's of my older brother.

Unlike me, he's very attached to many online blockchain games (he's even writing many cool stories about those games too)

He told me something like this, "hey bro, you said wanna be a superstar since childhood, now it's your chance to be one!"

I just replied, "Oh yeah, cool bro. Then I just gonna give it a shoot!"

That's the simple reason, I get hooked with Rising Star Game XD

I first started with this game on mid of July 2020.

At first, I just checking and clicking around.

Once I reached my first 100 missions, I was surprised to get a free booster pack from the risingstargame!

image.png

Quickly opened the booster pack and got my very first R7 Vintage Synth (of course with skill boost 1 and fan boost 5 too)

image.png


After got my first free booster pack, I was thinking, "Hmm, this game is very interesting, also I can listen to music during my working hours as well!"

Since then, I just keep clicking and upgrading whenever I can...

Just about one week of time, I managed to get my first 10K starbits and I'm so damn excited with it LOL

Once I reached the 10K starbits, I requested for withdrawal asap:

image.png

PS: The moment I made the withdrawal, the script just restarted, so it took longer time to proceed.

Without further thinking, I made my first booster pack purchase, after I received the 10K starbits.

Here's what I got from the pack:

image.png

For this booster pack, I got a "Lead Guitarist" (yummy, I love to play guitar myself :P), a 10 XP boost card and a 5 fan boost card.

With this Lead guitarist, my fan and luck rate is definitely increase more, which is such a great thing for sure!


I need to confess... I'm so addicted with this risingstargame and I'm going to stick with it for a very long time :D

Last but not least, thank you very much to @risingstargame @musicvoter @musicvoter2 and those that supporting this game!

Hope to see you all in game, let's Rock N Roll...

Sort:  

I want that lead guitarist! The game is addictive, but I love the theme of it.

Have a !BEER

Thanks buddy, that lead guitarist is indeed many player's favorite :D

Based on your post, I can see that you're already hooked with risingstargame too LOL

I'm almost at 1000 missions :)

Wow, you'll get another Free booster pack soon :D

Congratz!

I did indeed. It had a couple of cards I had just sold or traded, but that's okay. I am just having fun with this game.

Oh yeah, that's the reason we're all here - having some fun time :D

So glad to see you are enjoying it and say thanks to your brother!!

This post gives you one entry into next week’s prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and add the link to the #hive channel in our Discord to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

!BEER

My pleasure and I will forward your words to my bro :)

Thanks again for this awesome game!


Hey @raynopssgold, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @raynopssgold! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!


Hey @raynopssgold, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.