🎁Rising Star Giveaway #2 - R120 DAN and 3000 Starbits - (Ends December 26, 2021 11AM EST)

in #risingstar2 years ago

Christmas Giveaway.png

Here are the list of name who participated on the Rising Star Giveaway #1.

@kimikimi
@chaosmagic23
@dubble
@silentwill
@nane-qts
@usamaro
@bordel
@amaillo
@marcinxyz
@deccimo
@ravenmus1c
@cutedawako
@smurf3r
@tiagomrramos
@isag
@lacandela
@myeong
@jaimenetsbr
@godly-rich
@zonadigital21
@lennn
@zeclipse
@dagum

And the winner is:

winnerGiveaway#1.PNG

Yay! Congratulations 🎉 @kimikimi
You won the Rare Harmonium instrument. Happy Holidays!

RisingStarDivider2.png

Let's proceed to Giveaway #2. You can win R120 Dan and 3000 Starbits!

🎁HOW TO JOIN🎁

  • Follow me so you'll get notified on the next giveaway.
  • Comment your username or tag anyone you want so they can join as well.
  • NO NEED TO UPVOTE or REBLOG. But it will be highly appreciated.

I will use Wheel of Spin to pick the winner on December 26, 2021 13:00 PM EST and I will share it on the Giveaway #3 PeakD post!

I will also stream the Wheel of Spin so if you have time, catch me on my Twitch channel below.

RisingStarDivider1.png

If you are not yet playing Rising Star, register HERE for free and start your virtual Music Career. Hit me up in Discord (iamrentaw#5754) if you use my link so I can send you a Rising Star NFT as a welcome gift!

Join Rising Star Discord in this LINK and be part of this wonderful community!

RisingStarDivider2.png

SHOW SUPPORT TO RENTAW


FOLLOW ALL THE NOSLEPPGANG STREAMERS HERE! THEY ARE AWESOME!

Credits:
@nane-qts for the Rising Star divider

Sort:  

count me in again please! :D @dubble
!Gif goodluck

count me in bro, you can also join @moonguuu @bimskies

COUNT ME IN RENTAW MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL <3 <3 <3 <3 @lovefallen

Much love @rentaw03! Gratz to @kimikimi on the win. Really getting into Rising Star so winning would be so cool

yey thankyou <3 , count me in again !PIZZA

@kimikimi

Let's roll! @myeong

Merry Christmas fam!
@kudegra

felicidades al ganador de hoy a ver si en el oto la suerte me ayuda

Congratulations @rentaw03! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends

Please include me

Count me in! Also my friends @iulisan and @dambito

IGN: markmd1925

Merry Christmas

Yay! grats @kimikimi !

count me in for round 2 pls. Merry Christmas everyone. 💜

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
nupulse tipped rentaw03 (x1)
bordel tipped rentaw03 (x1)
@nane-qts(1/6) tipped @rentaw03 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

IGN: primoose

IGN: @pravesh0
count me in
Thanks

And like pixie dust, here I am again heheh ;)

IGN: pixiepost

Thanks, hon! Merry Christmas! 💚✨❄️

Count me in - @silver-edge

Thanks!

Count me in @uggya

Congrats! Count me in again please. @ravenmus1c

Please include me, @valdiva

@jakkal I'm ready good luck everybody

Count me please @s3rg4

Happy Holidays everyone!
@middle-earthling

Let's play! @dagum
!gif
Congrats @kimikimi

Count me in please! @emd012

Lets Go!!..Happy Holidays!!

@dawan

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate. @mario02

Merry Christmas bro!
@yosmugen

Thank you for the contest username: lacandela

You are on a roll here! 😃
Loving all the giveaways.

!PIZZA

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

lets goo fam and count me in plsss! @lordanquek

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Merry Christmas to everyone!

IGN: lennn

Count me in please 😄