RisingStar - mission 500

in #risingstar3 years ago (edited)

well, here I am doing another 'play 2 earn' internet game

I just keep this one open in a background tab and do the occasional mission

I've been stuck at the 'saturday headline' mission for a while now - mostly because I'm a miser and I'm trying to save moolah - not spend it LOL

Except for the RIsingStar birthday cake - i spent a few $$$ for one of those because it's kind of neat to have rare or limited gmae NFT's

But I will take all my earnings and put them right back into the game ;)


THe neat thing about these internet games is - for me there is real no rush so, it doesn't matter how long it takes to get to the next level

What do I get out of it ? MORE FREE STUFF !!!

And the end of mission 500 I'm going to get a free pack of cards - i hope get one of those guitars so i can go on to the next set of missions

But, I do have a good chunk of starbits saved up - i figure if i don't get what i want in the free pack I will just take my free in-game currency and just buy 1.


Everybody have a good week-end

I'm gonna go screw around with minecraft some more ;)


Sort:  

Lol buy one. It's totally worth. Next missions have a better starbit yield and you gain way more XP! Look at as an investment!! Lol

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@rxhector! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @rxhector, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.