You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A month on Rising Star! How's it going?

in #risingstar2 years ago

Hi!

If you're after the Millionaire Card just as I am, you have two choices: gamble or save up.

I'm playing Rising Star too, just started, just a week. It seemed to me that to get a millionaire's card you have to both save up and play. Or did I misunderstand something?
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Ah! When I meant gamble, I meant opening packs - seeing if they have high value and selling them off so you get more Starbits. And yes, you still play.

Ah, got it now!)) Yes, opening packs is always exciting.))
!WINE 🍷 for you


Congratulations, @stdd You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @arcgspy.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.251


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Good luck on your RS journey too!