You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ugochill Music goes to Brighton (part 1)

in #risingstar2 years ago

I did once go past Reno on a trip where I crossed the US by train. I met a guy on the train who was moving there (moving by train so he can't have had much stuff!). But sadly I did not at that time know about the existence of the world wonder known as the Pixie Palas so alas did not stop there. Next time!

Sort:  

Oh wow! The train ride sounds amazing. I would love to do a cross country trip like that someday. The guy you met sounds like how I moved to Reno; only I did it on a Greyhound (from NY). That in itself was an adventure! LOL

It is so funny how we pass by certain locations before we know certain people in our lives. Life is so synchronistic that way! Since the Pixie Palace is a relatively new place, it may not have even existed yet at that time - just the Pixie he he.

Yes, absolutely the next time, for sure! You can see where the Pixie Dust is made ha ha. 🙌🧚🏼‍♀️🧡

untitled.gif