You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star Self-Made Millionaire 100,000 Starbits!

in #risingstar2 years ago

I’d really recommend it (NOT financial advice ;) ). To me this is the easiest P2E game to get into without investing in it. I did set me the challenge of not investing external cash (just sold token profits earned on Hive) into this game, mainly as I’m investing quite heavily in Splinterlands and HP currently. I’m still seeing a great earnings potential in Rising Star with very little work. To me, the time spent in rising Star is so little, it’s like loosing money by not playing. Plus personally I love these passive management style games where you build something, check in to start new tasks, improve, and then can spend the time on other things (or other games)!