You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ€πŸ• RISING STAR GIVEAWAY DAILY - 3x Rising Star NFT - MAY 19, 2022 πŸ•πŸ€

in #risingstar β€’ 2 years ago

i62 Reggae Drum

Hey there aweeee :)
Many thanks for hosting your giveaway and count me in to it please, cheers @tengolotodo
Good luck everyone!

woohoo well done Super Eli @coquicoin ~ again 🀣🀣🀣πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Sort: Β 

Thank you again ;) Super Ed. Let's hope I keep on πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ with the giveaways πŸ€πŸ€ And good luck to you, too πŸ˜„πŸ€

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehe you don't need to play the game, just keep winning starbits jeje

Jaja 🀣🀣🀣 Are you doing that?
I have fun playing it, Super Ed ;)

jajaja no of course not, it is fun to play, hit that Start Mission button, but in saying that my missions were down as I was busy jaja

Jaja! When busy play the long missions jeje

jeje when busy .... remember to play the missions jaja

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta