You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting past 400 fans with the help of a fellow busker. Rockin and battling on this final day of Splinterlands Season.

in #risingstar2 years ago

I have faith that Splinterlands will maintain attention. Low prices means more people can get in on low prices.

Hopefully you are right. I have seen a few people ready to sell their complete card collection. Nowadays I am thinking about the same more and more often. I really do not want to give up playing this game after playing it since 2018.12.30.

Sort:  

I hear you man, i saw your post about a crappy loot. Its a tough call. I remember someone a while ago saying that the time and effort can be better spent on making good posts on hive, instead of grinding battles.

If there is some enjoyment from the game, thats good. If not, can always take a healthy break. Selling is always a choice too, if you think you would be better off placing that value somewhere else.

I have kind of dug myself in !LOL

I may be right or wrong. Been more wrong generally, will see how fate treats me in this case. Going to catch up on your posts now.

My doctor said he could help me stop dreaming of cows playing football
I asked him to wait till after finals.

Credit: adedayoolumide
@xplosive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)