Rising Star Giveaway win 1 Card NFT 66 (daily)

in #risingstar2 years ago

Draw number 66 we are already in the middle of the week and there is less time until the end of the year. I hope you all can enjoy a happy Christmas.

Today I will raffle a keyboard, the i40 Cheap Keys V3 that has a fantastic sound.

I finally managed to unblock all my musicians and make it to the County tour. I am already in the next stage now we will see what the future holds for me in the game, I will tell you.

The card of the day is:

i40 Cheap Keys V3
Supply : 5000
Issued : 2734

The winner of the draw @coccodema

Rules of participation in the draw:

Follow me, to be attentive to all the draws
Vote this post
Leave a comment with your name Rising Star
The giveaway is active until the next publication.
Double your chances if you share Lolz in the comments.

Others awards:

I will vote 100% on the first comment
I'll give some Luv to the second comment
I will distribute some pizza to the third comment.
I will give some Lolz to the comments

Participants in previous draws:
@tokutaro22 @subidu @zenitsu12 @oxidil @mimismartypants @dubble @jfang003 @mario02 @mpoukovo @maurojd @alejoca @lacandela @new.things @trentonlundy1 @emd012 @saimaali @imfarhad @ninjamike @spiritverve @luizeba @master.splinter @lofone @amaillo @harlowjourney @ssebasv @ijatz @barreloflaughs @captaincryptic @darmst5339 @circlebubble @specialfeelings @lologom @lxsxl @florecitamejias @marvinix @bitandi @diochen @harpreetjanda @belzebuzi @tawadak24 @irene902010 @rayius @freedomprepper @balbaabart @supriya.gupta @cryptounicorn420 @chaosmagic23 @rafasete @andy-plays @etiboy56 @sephiwolf @kosmosaik @ekavieka @armorfly @nyinyiwin @tejimundo @zottone444 @williamtboy @ravenmus1c @franel2183 @gillianpearce @ekavieka @kosmosaik @xykorlz @dirego1 @bencwarmer @assasinos3 @subwaysurfer @blumela @uggya @ifiwasfrank @titus-vivant @tin.aung.soe @guurry123 @thetyper @coccodema @xanonymouse

If you don't want me to tag you, make a comment and I'll delete you.

If someone still does not play this fun NTF music game and wants to use my link https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=yeckingo1

Sort:  

Please count me in-@harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL

Did you hear about the happy Roman?
He was gladiator.

@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

Please count me in!

!LOL

What do you say to comfort a friend who's struggling with grammar?
There, their, they're.

@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ifiwasfrank
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

Pls count me in @rafasete
!LOLZ

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@rafasete you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 1 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

count me in, plz @lologom !LOLZ

!LOLZ

My roommate keeps saying that our house is haunted.
But I've lived here for last 216 years, and haven't heard anything unusual.

@lologom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

My neighbors listen to really good music.
Whether they like it or not.

@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lologom
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

I’d like to join @technocrypton
!LOL

There are II kinds of people
Those who understand Roman numerals and those who don't

@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @technocrypton
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

cuenta con migo, amigo

!LOLZ

What did the shark say when he ate the clownfish?
This tastes a little funny.

@tejimundo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

!LOLZ

What did the retired detective call his new real-estate business?
Sherlock Homes.

@luizeba, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

Count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!LOLZ

My Uncle used to work in a circus as a human cannonball.
They eventually fired him.

@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

Uh i'm very happy 🥰 thanks!
Can you add me to your list again?

Please count me in! @uggya

Great @coccodema! 💜

Congrats to the winners!
Please count me in for this giveaway! Would love to get this card @andy-plays

count me in please
@rayius

count me in pls: !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
yeckingo1 tipped etiboy56 (x1)
@yeckingo1(6/8) tipped @tokutaro22 (x1)
chaosmagic23 tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped coccodema (x1)
nyinyiwin tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped uggya (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped andy-plays (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

count me in please @dubble

I want to continue participating. @mario02

Congrats! :) Please count me in again. @ravenmus1c

Please count me on for the give away @supriya.gupta

Count me in.
@chaosmagic23

Good luck!
!PIZZA

congrats to the winner
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE