The Winners of Giveaway No. 56 and Giveaway No. 57 (DEU/ENG)

in #risingstar2 years ago

Giveaway.JPG

m4l-separator-4.png

Auf geht es in eine neue Woche und dem Giveaway Nr. 57. Die Sieger dieser Woche heißen:

Off we go into a new week and giveaway #57. This week's winners are:

Winner of 10.000 Starbits (@valdiva)

winner_1.jpg


Winner of "R28 Lolita" (@emd012)

winner_2.jpg


Winner of "R96 McBruv" (@netsrac)

winner_3.jpg

m4l-separator-4.png

s25drops.jpg

Das Halloween-Special ist am Laufen und ich habe hier mittlerweile 35 Missionen gespielt. Bei diesen Missionen habe ich bislang 3 mal "S25 Drop Dead Drums" gefunden. Das könnte besser sein, könnte aber auch schlechter sein. Die erste Karte hatte ich erst im 22. Versuch gefunden. Daher bin ich zufrieden mit 3 Karten nach 35 Missionen. Am Liebsten hätte ich natürlich von jeder Karte 10 Stück, damit ich hier die Karten S25a und S26a bekommen könnte. Von diesen Karten gibt es bislang nur jeweils 2 Stück.

The Halloween special is running and I have played 35 missions here so far. In these missions, I have found "S25 Drop Dead Drums" 3 times so far. This could be better, but could also be worse. The first Card I found in the 22nd attempt. So I am satisfied with 3 maps after 35 missions. Of course, I would prefer to have 10 of each Cards, so I could get the Cards S25a and S26a here. So far there are only 2 of each of these cards.

m4l-separator-4.png

Damit ich für die weiteren Giveaways auch genügend karten habe, habe ich mir mal wieder ein 12er Pack gekauft und geöffnet:

So that I have enough cards for the future giveaways, I bought myself another pack of 12 and opened them:

001.jpg

002.jpg

003.jpg

004.jpg

005.jpg

006.jpg

007.jpg

008.jpg

009.jpg

010.jpg

011.jpg

012.jpg

Leider ist diesemal keine Epic oder Legendary-Karte dabei. Auch eine eigene Scray Mary habe ich in 36 Versuchen nicht gefunden. Hiervon 10 Stück zu bekommen erscheint mir utopisch.

Unfortunately, this time there is no Epic or Legendary card. Also I have not found my own Scray Mary in 36 attempts. To get 10 of these seems utopian to me.


Im Moment stehe ich bei Level 192
Gespielte Minuten der letzten 7 Tage: 2.830
Anzahl Missionen: 11.450
Rang: 59
EGO: 3
Karten: 1.264

At the moment I am at level 192
Played minutes in the last 7 days: 2.830
Number of missions: 11.450
Rank: 59
EGO: 3
Cards: 1.264


Giveaway.JPG

m4l-separator-4.png

Regeln

  • Ihr müsst das Spiel spielen
  • Bitte schreibt irgendwas in die Kommentare
  • Dauer der Verlosung ca. 7 Tage
  • Upvote- oder Reblog darf, muss aber nicht
  • Bitte nur mit einem Account teilnehmen
  • Bots sind verboten
  • Der Gewinner wird zufällig ermittelt und hier bekannt gegeben

Rules

  • you must play the game
  • Please leave a comment
  • Duration of the raffle approx. 7 days
  • Upvotes are not necessary but welcome
  • Please only participate with one account
  • Bots are prohibited
  • The winner will be determined at random

Wer noch nicht Teil des Spiels ist kann gerne meinen Link verwenden und direkt loslegen.

If you are not part of the game yet, please use my link and get started right away.

RISINGSTARGAME

m4l-separator-4.png

Außerdem empfehle ich euch noch @Rabona den Soccer-Manager auf der Hive-Blockchain!

I also recommend @Rabona the Soccer-Manager on the Hive-Blockchain!

Rabona.io
rabona_startseite.jpg



All pictures are from @risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame and @Rabona

m4l-separator-4.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

me sumo @pablodare !PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree, you've been given LUV from @pablodare.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (5/5)

wow quiero participar !PIZZA !LUV @mairapanelo

Thank you very much. Please include me again. @valdiva

!PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree, you've been given LUV from @valdiva.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
tawadak24 tipped ynwa.andree (x1)
valdiva tipped ynwa.andree (x1)
@mairapanelo(4/10) tipped @ynwa.andree (x1)
nupulse tipped ynwa.andree (x1)
pablodare tipped ynwa.andree (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Count me in for this giveaway @scotty297

Congrats to winners, please count me in,
@servelle

Bin dabei

count me again @maurojd

Please include me in this give away, @tawadak24. Thank you so much!! !PIZZA

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Thank you so much. Count me in again please! @emd012 😁

Congrats to the winner!

Man! You are lucky getting 3 drum sets.

Felicitaciones a los ganadores del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

Count me for the next.
@oxidil

thanks! i want in! @edusan

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Count me in! Ign luckyshot1

Count me in :) @mpoukovo

I'd like to participate please! :) @belhaven14

Congrats you won a Rare-Card. Card sent!
image.png

I want to enter this contest. Game id is same as hive, wanderingmoon.


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @monsterbuster for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Thank you I want to participate. @drabs587

Congrats, you won a Rare-Card.
image.png

This would be my first time joining. Count me in @denboxieval29

Good Luck
!BEER


Hey @denboxieval, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations peeps.

Thank you for the contest username: lacandela

I want to participate @oskarl21

gz the winners, count me in the next 👍 @reiell1

Gonna give you my 🍀 if i win

@aweee

I'm in... 😍
@ravenxbr

Pls count me in @rafasete

id love to participate in the next one!! ty!

@javiss

count me please @dogroy

Da bin ich gerne wieder dabei 😊 @btcsam

I want in please!
IGN @rayius

me gustaria participar mi usuario es @zonadigital21 , suerte para todos y feliz dia

yo quiero participar saludos , @jeisonamigo

I want to participate in the next one, please!
@l0b0

Add me in brother! @karkalitsos

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ynwa.andree.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Please count me in for the give away.

Hello, please add me up for the giveaway @ruralio

Congrats, you are the winner.
Tokens sent.
image.png

Nice!! Thx a lot!!!


Hey @ruralio, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

There are 2 pages
Pages