my first post on hive

in #risingstarlast year (edited)

I'm a disabled old man who is helping take care of a friend who has terminal cancer and waiting on hearing from social security to find out if I need to find new ways to take of myself. I enjoy animals because they accept you unconditionally and enjoy your company. I'm doing this because of a money hungry friend wants to try and turn me into himself. #risingstar

Sort:  

!pizza
!beer
!lolz
Here earn some then

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@yortn31, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dwarflordnoj

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

You are welcome. Please try to boost new posts)

Hi there furry friend and your owner tell him this :
I just saw you posted your first blog on our great platform Hive. But I know for sure all hivers want to get to know you and all you stand for. Its a great way to share all your thoughts. So maybe edit this blog and tell us., or do an intro blog. This might be to less and dont get you the votes you deserve . Just my two cents and advice. Have a great day and blog on..... Maybe take a look at @heyhaveyamet and see some examples and have fun!

3420DFE8-9647-4082-9C45-4ADA8851BC5F.jpeg

Let me know if you need help. Or join Ecency for an app to blog on your mobile here is a link to the discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans
And watch this helpfull vlog

Or this information blog https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@ryzeonline/hives-most-effective-but-controversial-marketing-video-so-far

Discord the terminal https://discord.gg/PqDE5kTp