Week 2 playing Rising Star

Well Met hivers,

Today I share my results of my second week of rising star... SO I invest 2 Hive in the game and already made 6 hive almost 7 with the blog posts.

Capture d’écran (29).png

First of all this is not about the game this is about the Game's community.

I invest 10 days ago in a pack of three cards to be able to have more exciting and rewarding mission, that Cost me a rough 2 Hive.

2 days later I won a 10000 Starbit Giveaway that allow me to buy another pack that made me progress a little faster and made 1100Starbits average per days. Only the giveway gave me back my investment That's where the Rsingstar community is very strong there is givaway every day from members.

The 10000Starbits I reinvested in a Third pack.... and as I reached level This pack help me balanced my fan/skill ratio used to win more starbits.

I Will take a time to mention also a new Community event that is coming soon host by @drabs587 and partnering with @atomcollector I will let you the link here and see by yourself the official announcement
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@drabs587/rising-star-tv-coming-to-a-twitch-stream-near-you

risingstarTVcoming soon.gif

If you want to join me on @Risingstargame just follow the link its free to play/play2earn and the community is very strong and helpful https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=corbeaunoir
Other game that make me money
Splinterlands https://splinterlands.com?ref=corbeaunoir

See you soon on the Hive.... and any upvote is Very welcome, Follow me and I follow back..
Play well and have fun
@corbeaunoir

Sort:  

Dear @corbeaunoir,

Do you mind supporting the Hive Authentication Services proposal? That would be much appreciated!
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/194

I wish you all the best for 2022! Have a Happy New Year!

All done buddy.... wish you good luck and a lot of success for 2022

Thank you for your support, really appreciate it! 👍

Congratulations @corbeaunoir! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner