Rising Star - Have you seen the newly released film by Beyonce called Renaissance

in #risingstargame5 months ago

Taking past tours and making a movie about them is nothing new but Beyonce puts her on twist on it with her newly released movie - Renaissance.

This is just smart business to re-present valuable past effort into something for your customer. Entertainment in any form is entertainment and this might just be the opportunity needed to bring in new audience. It is truly entertaining.

Beyonce Renaissance movie.PNG

https://www.beyoncefilm.com/

Rising Star Game

The RisingStar game is on the Hive Blockchain. It is a card collection game that allows you to experience the struggles of becoming a musician. Rising from the lowly ranks of a busker to being the headliner of your own tour and everything in between.

Rising Star Stats

Stats.PNG

I have a total of 1405 cards in my collection of which 561 cards are unique. My lowest stat is IM which only at 352. I need to see about adding cards which have IM so that I can increase that stat more but I believe that stat is only on people cards and lately I have been mostly adding instrument cards.

Over the past month I have not really been active online as much as normal. My Ego is at 3% from Temporary Drunk Fans which will wake up after several hours and then my ego should drop back to 0% since I work hard on making sure I have enough skill to offset any bump in ego.

Progress and Ranking

Even though I was not active online as much over the past month as I normally are, I still made sure that I started a mission every time I was online. Due to this, I was able to still get up to 4150 weekly minutes in my stats which helped me stay close to the 300 Ranking.

Your Ranking - 308.PNG

My ranking improved to 308 from 364 in the post I did at the end of October. I was very pleased that I did not drop drastically which would have been possible if I had not been running missions. I have a long way to go before I can even say I am in the top players of Rising Star but I will keep collecting cards and running missions to try to achieve a higher ranking.

Your Ranking titles.PNG

Your Ranking detail.PNG

Acquired New Unique Cards

Running missions is not only good to achieve a higher ranking, you also earn Starbits from the missions you run. Starbits is a Hive Engine 2nd layer token that can be exchanged for other tokens, Hive crypto currency (which can be converted to USD) or used to purchase more assets in the Rising Star game.

Currently, I am still building my card collection so decided to purchase more unique cards for my collection.

Earnings - 140922 Starbits.PNG

This past month, I was able to earn 140,922 Starbits. With this amount of Starbits, I was able to purchase 20 unique cards to add to my collection.

purchase unique cards pg 1.PNG

purchase unique cards pg 2.PNG

This new unique cards will provide me with 1355 Fans, 503 Luck, 1265 Skill and 35 IM which should help my ranking and push me up higher than my current ranking of 308.


If you are interested in playing, check it out at the below link. It is free to join, login with your Hive Keychain.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=darmst5339