Rising Star - Level 89 Achieved and Want to Run full Band Headline mission

in #risingstargame2 years ago

I am working to get the Can's of Petrol needed for the next mission and also trying to continue to increase my ranking and earnings but also keeping my ego in check. It is a big balancing act which I am not doing as well as I would have liked.

Next mission - Full Band Headline.PNG

The next mission I need to unlock is the Full Band Headline mission. It requires 10 Can's of Petrol and level 100. I had already purchased 5 Can's of Petrol to open the prior mission so needed 5 more cans. I purchased another today so I now have 6 cans.

Buy Can of Petrol.PNG

Since I am at level 89 and I have 6 cans of petrol, I will need to purchase 4 more cans or about 1 more can every other level I achieve to have enough cans by the time I get to level 100.

Level 89.PNG

I have completed 2320 missions to date. At 2500 missions, I will receive another level reward.

Total Missions.PNG

I am also getting close to receiving level awards for running the Full Band Support mission 25 times and the Shopping Mall Performance mission 50 times.

Close to next level - full band suppport.PNG

Close to next level - shopping mall performance.PNG

My rank has slipped to 745 mainly due to the number of weekly mission minutes that I have completed. It has dropped to 4245 weekly minutes.

Your Ranking 745.PNG

Your Ranking Title.PNG

Your Ranking detail.PNG

This week I purchased a new unique instrument card, the R234 Sunrise Kit drum set.

New rare unique card purchase.PNG

I also added a new unique people card, the 17 Moon Child. I am working on adding the lower cards to my collection.
New unique card purchase.PNG

I am also trying to work on all my stats. My ego is currently 7% so I need to run more music lessons to get it down closer to 0% but at least below 5%.

stats.PNG

Have fun everyone. Until next week. Take care.


If you are interested in playing, check it out at the below link. It is free to join, login with your Hive Keychain.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=darmst5339


To help support the community, I have become a Hive Engine Witness. My HE witness name is @darmst . If you would like to support me support the community, I would appreciate your Workerbee vote. You can vote at https://primersion.com/he-witnesses I am currently around 30th on the list.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA