Rising Star - New Halloween Mission Available and Weekly Progress

in #risingstargame2 years ago

Now that we are getting close to the Halloween holiday, There is a new Season mission available on Rising Star.

Halloween 2022 mission.PNG

However the only way you can run the mission is by having the S44 Old Blud card.

S44 Old Blud.PNG

The sad news is that I am still at level 89. This week I was unable to advance another level. I am almost there but still short.

Level 89.PNG

I was able to improve my rank a little bit, up to 684. I only slightly increased my weekly minutes from 4245 to 4685. I still have a long way to go before I am solidly around 600.

Your Ranking 684.PNG

Your Ranking title.PNG

Your Ranking detail.PNG

I am also trying to work on all my stats. I was able to decrease my ego by 1 percentage point to 6%. That is still not as low as I would like it but at least it is going down.

stats.PNG

Over the week I have been purchasing the cheapest cards I could find on the market. I now have 594 cards up from 536 cards I had this time last week. I am hoping that these also help keep my ranking up.

I also purchased another unique card for 1500 starbits - 61 Bo. It was the cheapest one I could find on the market.

purchased unique card.PNG

61 Bo.PNG


If you are interested in playing, check it out at the below link. It is free to join, login with your Hive Keychain.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=darmst5339


To help support the community, I have become a Hive Engine Witness. My HE witness name is @darmst . If you would like to support me support the community, I would appreciate your Workerbee vote. You can vote at https://primersion.com/he-witnesses I am currently around 30th on the list.

Sort:  

Old Blud is found in card packs. Then with it you can get the special card,

10:22 Did you stake your claim to a Halloween prize or was your heart just not in it?
10:22 Unlucky, you did not win a limited edition seasonal card.

I have not been lucky yet to get the special card.
!PIZZA

Good to know. I have not bought a pack in a while.
!PIZZA

Great work! Do you know what cards we get from running the special mission? !ALIVE

@darmst5339! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Not yet. I tried running it and it said I need the Old Blud card that I show to run the mission. At first I thought that is the card we would get

!CTP

Congratulations @darmst5339! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 5000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 5500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@darmst5339(2/5) tipped @ijat (x1)
ijat tipped darmst5339 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA